Oregon Robotics Tournament & Outreach Program

ORTOP Contact Information

ORTOP Office phone number: 503-486-7622

If you would like to register for a workshop for prospective FIRST LEGO League coaches, click here.

ORTOP Executive Director: David Perry, Executive-Director@ortop.org

FIRST LEGO League & FIRST LEGO League Junior,
Loridee-Wetzel@ortop.org

FIRST Tech Challenge: Cathy Swider,
Cathy-Swider@ortop.org

FIRST Robotics Competition: Debbie Kerr,
Debbie-Kerr@ortop.org

ORTOP Development Director: Cindy Lebeau, Cindy-Lebeau@ortop.org

ORTOP E-Communications Manager: Al-Vannoy@ortop.org

ORTOP Grant Development  Manager: Don-Nelson@ortop.org

Our street address and mailing address is:
ORTOP
4800 SW Griffith Drive, Suite 215
Beaverton, OR 97005